Search

Tuesday Support Groups


Shoreline Center for Eating Disorder Treatment w/ ANAD

Time: Every Tuesday 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm   

Shoreline Center for Eating Disorder Treatment

Contact: Alex Rose

Email: alex@shoreline-eatingdisorders.com 

Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 997 6695 8516 Password: 465061

Cost: Free   


Eating Recovery Center

Virtual Midday Eating Disorder Support Group

Time: Every Tuesday 10-11am PST | 11am-12pm MST | 12-1pm CST | 1-2pm EST

Click the link to complete registration:

Link: https://ercinsightevents.force.com/events/s/lt-event?id=a5o2I000000bqBpQAI&site=a4k2I000003UHCvQAO

Description: Open to the community and alumni to receive midday support in a virtual group setting. This group is open to anyone seeking eating disorder recovery support.18+

Cost: Free

ANAD (Anorexia Nervosa and Associated Disorders)

Time:2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month 7-8am PST | 8-9am MST | 9-10am CST | 10-11am EST

Email: eileenlcsw@gmail.com

Description: This weekly, virtual support group is free and confidential and is open to anybody struggling with an eating disorder. 18+ Led by Eileen Moran, LCSW-R, PMH-C

Cost: Free

Eating Disorder Foundation

Time: Every Tuesday 11:30-12:30pm PST | 12:30-1:30pm MST | 1:30-2:30pm CST | 2:30-3:30pm EST

Link: https://www.eatingdisorderfoundation.org/get-help/support-groups/?fbclid=IwAR3W8FvJeIc0ocTJMaNiMhfsoFcgCITozvFw53khER6S8a8K5uXq0iePtdI

Scroll to the bottom to fill out the consent form

Description: This support group is ideal for individuals at least 18 years old who are struggling or in recovery from an eating disorder, disordered eating, or body image concerns.

Cost: Free

Eating Disorder Foundation

Time: Every Tuesday 5-6:30pm PST | 6-7:30pm MST | 7-8:30pm CST | 8-9:30pm EST

Link: https://www.eatingdisorderfoundation.org/get-help/support-groups/?fbclid=IwAR3W8FvJeIc0ocTJMaNiMhfsoFcgCITozvFw53khER6S8a8K5uXq0iePtdI

Scroll to the bottom to fill out consent form

Description:This support group is ideal for individuals at least 18 years old who are struggling or in recovery from an eating disorder, disordered eating, or body image concerns.

Cost: Free


7 views
IAEDP-OC

The International Association of Eating Disorder Professionals (iaedp) was established in 1985 by a group of progressive thinkers wanting to ensure the highest standards of education, training and professionalism in the field of eating disorders.

Get Event Updates

© 2020 by IAEDP-OC |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy