Search

Monday Support Groups


Shoreline Center for Eating Disorder Treatment w/ ANAD

Time: Every Monday 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm   

Shoreline Center for Eating Disorder Treatment

Contact: Anna Jones 

Email: annaj@shoreline-eatingdisorders.com

Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 997 6695 8516 Password: 465061

Cost:Free   


Center for Discovery

Time: 2nd and 4th Monday of the month 

5-6pm PST | 6-7pm MST | 7-8pm CST | 8-9pm EST

Link: https://centerfordiscovery.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAvdO2oqjgrE9 3leGOiOwK3YVPaT_WmcP3S

Description:This group is open to anyone who is currently in treatment, in recovery, or has not yet sought treatment for an eating disorder.

Cost:Free

Montecatini w/ ANAD

Time: Every Monday 6-7pm PST | 7-8pm MST | 8-9pm CST | 9-10pm EST

Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1497376731

Meeting ID: 149 737 6731

Description: Group is for those struggling with and recovering from eating disorders. Our ANAD meetings are free and open to women at any stage of recovery, no RSVP necessary.

Cost: Free

ANAD (Anorexia Nervosa and Associated Disorders)

Time: Every Monday 2:30-3:30pm PST | 3:30-4:30pm MST | 4:30-5:30pm CST | 5:30-6:30pm EST

Link: Email lisabeth@eatingbyfaith.com

Description: This weekly, virtual support group is free and confidential and is open to adult women struggling with an eating disorder. This group explores recovery and faith.

Cost: Free

ANAD (Anorexia Nervosa and Associated Disorders)

Time: Every Monday 7-8pm PST | 8-9pm MST | 10-11pm CST | 11-12am EST

Email: cohnrebecca11@gmail.com

Description:This weekly, virtual support group is free and confidential and is open to anybody struggling with an eating disorder.

Cost: Free

Alliance for Eating Disorders

Time: Every Monday 4-5:30pm PST | 5-6:30pm MST | 6-7:30pm CST | 7-8:30pm EST

Link: http://bit.ly/AEDA_Chat_With_Johanna

Description: Support for individuals experiencing/recovering from eating disorders.

Cost: Free

Kindful Body Counseling

Time: Every Monday 12-1:30pm PST | 1-2:30pm MST | 2-3:30pm CST | 3-3:30pm EST

To register or for further information, contact: Juliana Email: connect@kindfulbody.com

Description: Health at Every Size (HAES) and trauma informed support group.

Cost: Free

Eating Disorder Solutions

Dine Online

Time: Every Monday 1-2pm PST | 2-3pm MST | 3-4pm CST | 4-5pm EST

Link: https://zoom.us/j/848435549?pwd=VHdrQjdSSHUyaExYejBaa2FBQmM4QT09

Description: Dietitian-led support group to discuss nutrition related challenges and concerns, and to help guide you in creating a healthier relationship with food.

Cost: Free

Eating Recovery Center

Virtual LGBTQ+ Midday Eating Disorder and Body Image Support Group

Time: Every Monday 9-10am PST | 10-11am MST | 11-12pm CST | 12-1pm EST

Complete registration form 

Link: https://ercinsightevents.force.com/events/eventapi__router?event=a5o2I000000bqFN

Description: Open to the LGBTQ+ community seeking eating disorder support.

Cost: Free


12 views
IAEDP-OC

The International Association of Eating Disorder Professionals (iaedp) was established in 1985 by a group of progressive thinkers wanting to ensure the highest standards of education, training and professionalism in the field of eating disorders.

Get Event Updates

© 2020 by IAEDP-OC |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy