Search

Saturday Support Groups



Montecatini with ANAD

Time: Every Saturday 10-11am PST | 11am-12pm MST | 12-1pm CST | 1-2pm EST

Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8203958037 meeting ID: 820 395 8037

Description: Group is for those struggling with and recovering from eating disorders. 

Our ANAD meetings are free and open to women at any stage of recovery No RSVP necessary

Cost: Free

Eating Disorder Foundation

On Solid Ground Recovery Group

Time: 2nd and 4th Saturday 9-10am PST | 10-11am MST | 11am-12pm CST | 1-2pm EST

To register: please contact us via phone or email (303) 322-3373 Email: info@eatingdisorderfoundation.org )

Description: This support group is ideal for individuals at least 18 years old who are in stable recovery, but desire a forum to discuss how the very temperament and intricate personality traits that aligned with their eating disorders sometimes continue to create new challenges in life.  This group requires that participants be in solid recovery and behavior free for a minimum of 2 years.

Cost: Free

ANAD (Anorexia Nervosa and Associated Disorders)

LGBTQ+ Online Support Group

Time:1st & 3rd Saturday 9-10am PST | 10-11am MST | 11am-12pm CST | 12-1pm EST

Link: Email lgbtq.edgroup@gmail.com

Description: This weekly, virtual support group is free and confidential and is open to anyone LGBTQ+ identified struggling with any type of eating disorder. It is led by Hayden, a CCI Certified Eating Disorder Recovery Coach

Ages 14+

Cost: Free

EDA (Eating Disorders Anonymous)

Time: Every Saturday 7-8am PST | 8-9am MST | 9-10am CST | 10-11am EST

Link: http://eatingdisordersanonymous.org/online-meetings/

Description: Topic meeting

Cost: Free

Eating Disorder Foundation

Time:Every Saturday 9-10:30am PST | 10-11:30am MST | 11-12:30pm CST | 12-1:30pm EST

Link: https://www.eatingdisorderfoundation.org/get-help/support-groups/?fbclid=IwAR3W8FvJeIc0ocTJMaNiMhfsoFcgCITozvFw53khER6S8a8K5uXq0iePtdI

Scroll to the bottom to fill out consent form

Description: This support group is ideal for individuals 30 years and older that are struggling or in recovery from an eating disorder, disordered eating, or body image concerns.

Cost: Free

Alliance for Eating Disorders

Time: Every Saturday 8-9:30am PST | 9-10:30am MST | 10-11:30am CST | 11am-12:30pm EST

Link: https://bit.ly/AEDA_Chat_With_Johanna_Saturdays

Description: Support for individuals experiencing/recovering from eating disorders.

Cost: Free

9 views
IAEDP-OC

The International Association of Eating Disorder Professionals (iaedp) was established in 1985 by a group of progressive thinkers wanting to ensure the highest standards of education, training and professionalism in the field of eating disorders.

Get Event Updates

© 2020 by IAEDP-OC |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy