Search

Friday Support Groups


Eating Recovery Center

Virtual Addictive Behaviors Skills Groups

Time: Every Friday 3-4pm PST | 4-5pm MST | 5-6pm CST | 6-7pm EST

Link: Register online at https://ercinsightevents.force.com/events/s/lt-event?id=a5o2I000000bqFmQAI

Email: Niki.DuBois@EatingRecovery.com

Description: The Virtual Addictive Behaviors Skills Groups is an opportunity for alumni and community members to have space to discuss the challenges of navigating multiple diagnoses and how to use skills to reduce urges to use helpful coping mechanisms.18+

Cost: Free

EDA (Eating Disorders Anonymous)

Time: Every Friday 10-11am PST | 11am-12pm MST | 12-1pm CST | 1-2pm EST

Link: http://eatingdisordersanonymous.org/online-meetings/

Description: Big Book Study

Cost: Free

Alsana

Time: Every Friday 12-1pm PST | 1-2pm MST | 2-3pm CST | 3-4pm EST

Link: https://www.alsana.com/online-meeting-waiver/

Description: This group is educational in nature and provides participants with an online community in which one can receive support and encouragement from the facilitator as well as peers.

Cost: Free

Eating Disorder Foundation

Adolescent Support Group

Time: Every Friday 4-5pm PST | 5-6pm MST | 6-7pm CST | 7-8pm EST

Link: https://www.eatingdisorderfoundation.org/get-help/support-groups/?fbclid=IwAR3W8FvJeIc0ocTJMaNiMhfsoFcgCITozvFw53khER6S8a8K5uXq0iePtdI

Scroll to the bottom to fill out consent form

Description: This group is for ages 13-17, addressing body image, self-worth, social media impact, self-care and more. All genders welcome.

Cost: Free

IAEDP-OC

The International Association of Eating Disorder Professionals (iaedp) was established in 1985 by a group of progressive thinkers wanting to ensure the highest standards of education, training and professionalism in the field of eating disorders.

Get Event Updates

© 2020 by IAEDP-OC |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy