Search

Family Support Groups


Montecatini with ANAD

Time: First Wednesday of the month 6-7pm PST | 7-8pm MST | 8-9pm CST | 9-10pm EST

Link: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/1492733988

meeting ID: 149 273 3988

Description: Group is for family and friends of those recovering from an eating disorder.

Cost: Free

Center for Discovery

Time: 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month 5-6pm PST | 6-7pm MST | 7-8pm CST | 8-9pm EST

Link: https://centerfordiscovery.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIlcuCtqTsoGtONOPp_slP1wxtBljTe1ULK

Description: This group is open to family and friends with a loved one in eating disorder treatment or recovery.

Cost: Free

Eating Disorder Foundation

Time: Every Monday 11:30am-12:30pm PST | 12:30-1:30pm MST | 1:30-2:30pm CST | 2:30-3:30pm EST

Link: https://www.eatingdisorderfoundation.org/get-help/support-groups/?fbclid=IwAR3W8FvJeIc0ocTJMaNiMhfsoFcgCITozvFw53khER6S8a8K5uXq0iePtdI

Scroll to the bottom to fill out consent form

Description:This support group is ideal for family members and friends of individuals struggling or in recovery from an eating disorder. Join this group of parents, partners, siblings, and friends, and talk with someone who knows what you’re going through.

Cost: Free

Eating Disorder Foundation

Time: Every Wednesday 4:30-6pm PST | 5:30-7pm MST | 6:30-8pm CST | 7:30-9pm EST

Link: https://www.eatingdisorderfoundation.org/get-help/support-groups/?fbclid=IwAR3W8FvJeIc0ocTJMaNiMhfsoFcgCITozvFw53khER6S8a8K5uXq0iePtdI

Scroll to the bottom to fill out consent form

Description:This support group is ideal for family members and friends of individuals struggling or in recovery from an eating disorder. Join this group of parents, partners, siblings, and friends, and talk with someone who knows what you’re going through.

Cost: Free

Keystone Treatment

Parents: The Balancing Act

Time: Every Thursday 8-9pm PST | 9-10pm MST | 11-12am CST | 1-2am EST

Link: Email info@keystonetc.com for link to join.

Description: Support group for parents struggling with anxiety and fear. This group will provide support and self care.

Cost: Free

Eating Recovery Center

Caregiver Support Group

Time: Every Thursday 5-6pm PST | 6-7pm MST | 7-8pm CST | 8-9pm EST

Link: Email Alumni@EatingRecovery.com

Description: Join fellow caregivers and family members for a weekly internet group offering support, education about eating disorders, and connection with other individuals with shared experiences. Participation in the group is free and open to anyone who is supporting a person with an eating disorder, and there is no prerequisite that your loved one attended treatment at ERC.

Cost: Free

0 views
IAEDP-OC

The International Association of Eating Disorder Professionals (iaedp) was established in 1985 by a group of progressive thinkers wanting to ensure the highest standards of education, training and professionalism in the field of eating disorders.

Get Event Updates

© 2020 by IAEDP-OC |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy