Search

Sunday Support Groups



Bring Your Brokenness Recovery Group

Time: Every Sunday 5-6pm PST | 6-7pm MST | 7-8pm CST | 8-9pm EST

Link: https://bringyourbrokenness.com/2019/05/20/support-group/?fbclid=IwAR20aOJKyup6XXFa7noMNEgswRQC07LvA4f9glBcaPxWKKwnZJFbFoMRVXA

Description: The mission of Bring Your Brokenness Eating Disorder Recovery Group is to provide a safe, loving place for those who struggle with eating disorders and/or those who care for them to vocalize their challenges and temptations; to find love, encouragement, and support from others with similar struggles; to receive regular and necessary accountability along the road of recovery; and to consistently be pointed to absolute truth in light of God’s Word.

Cost: Free

The Lotus Collaborative Community Group

Time: Every Sunday 1-2:30pm PST | 2-3:30pm MST | 3-4:30pm CST | 4-5:30pm EST

Link: https://www.thelotuscollaborative.com/online-support-group.html

Description: This group is for anyone struggling with an eating disorder to get recovery support as well as to practice giving recovery support to others. While this is not a therapy group, it is a supportive virtual environment in which to meet others working towards recovery, build relationships, gain insight, and practice recovery skills.

Everyone working towards eating disorder recovery is welcome.

Cost: Free

7 views
IAEDP-OC

The International Association of Eating Disorder Professionals (iaedp) was established in 1985 by a group of progressive thinkers wanting to ensure the highest standards of education, training and professionalism in the field of eating disorders.

Get Event Updates

© 2020 by IAEDP-OC |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy