Search

Wednesday Support Groups


Center for Discovery

Binge Eating Disorder Support Group

Time: Every Wednesday 7-8pm PST | 8-9pm MST | 9-10pm CST | 10-11pm EST

Link: https://centerfordiscovery.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJErcOipqjIqGtyAIZC1vRQugyKdjN3ZEb1M

Description: This group is open to anyone impacted by binge eating disorder.

Cost: Free

Center for Discovery

Binge Eating Disorder Support Group

Time: Every Wednesday 4-5pm PST | 5-6pm MST | 6-7pm CST | 7-8pm EST

Link: https://centerfordiscovery.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcqcuyvqzMvGd3LKFYt10ql56l1_SqNQYOS

Description: This group is open to anyone impacted by binge eating disorder.

Cost: Free

ANAD (Anorexia Nervosa and Associated Disorders)

Time: Every Wednesday 4-5pm PST | 5-6pm MST | 6-7pm CST | 7-8pm EST

Email: shnason@gmail.com

Description:This weekly, virtual support group is free and confidential and is open to anybody struggling with an eating disorder.

Cost: Free

ANAD (Anorexia Nervosa and Associated Disorders)

Time: Every Wednesday 5-6pm PST | 6-7pm MST | 7-8pm CST | 8-9pm EST

Link: Email brookeanad@gmail.com

Description: This weekly, virtual support group is free and confidential and is open to anybody struggling with an eating disorder.

Cost: Free

Eating Disorder Foundation

Time: Every Wednesday 11:30-12:30pm PST | 12:30-1:30pm MST | 1:30-2:30pm CST | 2:30-3:30pm EST

Link: https://www.eatingdisorderfoundation.org/get-help/support-groups/?fbclid=IwAR3W8FvJeIc0ocTJMaNiMhfsoFcgCITozvFw53khER6S8a8K5uXq0iePtdI

Scroll to the bottom to fill out consent form

Description: This support group is ideal for individuals at least 18 years old who are struggling or in recovery from an eating disorder, disordered eating, or body image concerns.

Cost: Free

4 views
IAEDP-OC

The International Association of Eating Disorder Professionals (iaedp) was established in 1985 by a group of progressive thinkers wanting to ensure the highest standards of education, training and professionalism in the field of eating disorders.

Get Event Updates

© 2020 by IAEDP-OC |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy